Double Summon - 5DS1-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
YuGiOh 5DS1 5D Structure Deck Double Summon - 5DS1-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
No description for this product.
Extra InfoCard Number: 5DS1-EN029
Card Type: Normal Spell
Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Card Text: You can Normal Summon 1 additional time this turn. You can only gain this effect once per turn.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'.
Name: Double Summon