Berserk Gorilla - DR2-EN013 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
YuGiOh DRX Dark Revelations DR2 Dark Revelations 2 Berserk Gorilla - DR2-EN013 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
No description for this product.
Extra InfoCard Number: DR2-EN013
Card Type: Effect Monster
Set: Dark Revelations 2
Monster Type: Beast
Card Text: If this card is in face-up Defense Position on the field, destroy this card. The controller of this card must attack with this card if possible.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is attacked and flipped face-up, it's destroyed after damage calculation. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is flipped face-up by 'Swords of Revealing Light', it's destroyed after resolving 'Swords of Revealing Light'. 'Berserk Gorilla' cannot attack if 'Swords of Revealing Light', multiple 'Marauding Captains', etc. are in play. If 'Stumbling' and 'Final Attack Orders' are both in play, and 'Berserk Gorilla' is Summoned, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is changed to Defense Position by 'Stumbling'. If 'Final Attack Orders' and 'Berserk Gorilla' are both on the field, and the opponent targets 'Berserk Gorilla' with 'Ring of Destruction', and you chain 'Zero Gravity', 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed in the middle of the chain due to 'Zero Gravity''s effect, and 'Ring of Destruction''s effect disappears. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, 'Berserk Gorilla' doesn't have to be the first monster you attack with, you can attack with other monsters first, as long as you do attack with 'Berserk Gorilla'. If 'The Dark Door' is active and you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, you can choose for your other monster to be the 1 monster that attacks. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] If you have both 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord' and 'Berserk Gorilla' face-up on the field you can still activate 'Doom Lord's' effect. 'Berserk Gorilla' will not be able to attack that turn. [Re: Kangaroo Champ] If you attack 'Kangaroo Champ' with 'Berserk Gorilla' while 'Final Attack Orders' is on the field, 'Berserk Gorilla' is changed to Defense Position due to 'Kangaroo Champ', and is destroyed by its own effect before it can be changed to Attack Position again. [Re: Turbo Synchron] If 'Turbo Synchron' attacks an Attack Position 'Berserk Gorilla' and activate its effect, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is shifted to Defense Position, and a replay occurs. If 'Turbo Synchron' select another monster to attack, it cannot activate its effect again because it is not 'declaring an attack'.
Name: Berserk Gorilla