Boss Rush - DR04-EN107 - Common - Unlimited Edition
YuGiOh DRX Dark Revelations DR4 Dark Revelations 4 Boss Rush - DR04-EN107 - Common - Unlimited Edition
No description for this product.
Extra InfoCard Number: DR04-EN107
Card Type: Continuous Spell
Set: Dark Revelations 4
Card Text: The controller of this card cannot Normal Summon or Set. During the End Phase of the turn that a monster on your side of the field that includes 'B.E.S.' in its card name, or is named 'Big Core', is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon from your Deck 1 monster that includes 'B.E.S.' in its card name, or is named 'Big Core'.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Boss Rush' if you have already Normal Summoned or Set a monster this turn. 'Boss Rush' must be face-up on the field when the 'B.E.S.' or 'Big Core' monster is destroyed for you to use its effect. If the monster is destroyed, and then afterwards you activate 'Boss Rush', you do not get to Special Summon for that monster's destruction. You can use the effect of 'Boss Rush' during your opponent's turn, as long as it was already face-up on the field and an appropriate monster was destroyed during that turn. If more than 1 appropriate monster is destroyed during the turn, you can still only Special Summon 1 monster during the End Phase for 'Boss Rush'. If you have 2 copies of 'Boss Rush' on the field, then you can Special Summon 1 monster for each copy of 'Boss Rush'. Activating the effect of 'Boss Rush' during an End Phase is an effect that can be chained to.
Name: Boss Rush