Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Gemini Imps - PP01-EN005 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition

YuGiOh PPXX Premium Packs Premium Pack 1 Gemini Imps - PP01-EN005 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition

Buy

Condition Language Price In Stock  
Near Mint English $0.33 18
Add
Lightly Played English $0.28 8
Add
Lightly Played German $0.28 2
Add

 

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: PP01-EN005
Card Type: Effect Monster
Set: Premium Pack 1
Monster Type: Fiend
Rarity: Secret Rare
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000
Passcode: 67688478
Card Text: When a card effect controlled by your opponent is activated which would cause you to discard from your hand, by sending this card from your hand to the Graveyard, negate the activation and the effect of the card and destroy it. Then draw 1 card.
Attribute: Dark
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Gemini Imps' can only be activated in immediate response to your opponent's card effect that will cause you to discard card(s) from your hand. You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' in response to effects that 'send' cards in your hand to the Graveyard, like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, because it would not be possible to send 'Gemini Imps' to the Graveyard. When your opponent activates the effect of 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer', you can Chain 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect. However, because the 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer' is in the Graveyard, it cannot be destroyed so you will not draw a card for 'Gemini Imps'. You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' during the Damage Step. For this reason it is not possible to activate 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect of 'Don Zaloog' or 'Spirit Reaper' that activate when they inflict Battle Damage to a player's Life Points. 'Gemini Imps' effect cannot be activated to negate 'Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi's' effect, because 'Hino-Kago-Tsuchi's' effect activates during the Damage Step when it inflicts battle damage to a player's Life Points. You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. When your opponent activates 'Mind Crush', you can chain with the effect of 'Gemini Imps'. If you activate 'Pot of Greed' and your opponent chains 'Null and Void', it is not possible to chain 'Gemini Imps'. If your opponent Tribute Summons 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch', you can chain with the effect of 'Gemini Imps'. The effect of 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch' would be negated and it would be destroyed, and then you would draw a card.
Level: 4
Name: Gemini Imps
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale:

 

Continue browsing Premium Pack 1