Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Amazoness Fighter - DR1-EN115 - Common - Unlimited Edition

YuGiOh DRX Dark Revelations DR1 Dark Revelations 1 Amazoness Fighter - DR1-EN115 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Buy

$0.22 Out of Stock

 

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: DR1-EN115
Card Type: Effect Monster
Set: Dark Revelations 1
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Common
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300
Passcode: 55821894
Card Text: All Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster becomes 0.
Attribute: Earth
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The ATK of this card should be 1500 ATK. When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter', the effect of 'Amazoness Fighter' is still resolved. When 'Amazoness Fighter' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the damage to Life Points is zero. When a monster quipped with 'Wicked-Breaking Flamberge - Baou' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter' or 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effects of the Amazonesses are applied. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter' or 'Amazoness Swordswoman', their effects are still applied normally at damage calculation. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Wicked-Breaking Flamberge - Baou] If a monster equipped with 'Wicked-Breaking Flamberge - Baou' attacks and destroys 'Amazoness Fighter' or 'Amazoness Swordswoman', their effects are not negated because they happen during damage calculation, before they are determined to have been destroyed.
Level: 4
Name: Amazoness Fighter
Edition: Unlimited

 

Continue browsing DR1 Dark Revelations 1