Amazoness Spellcaster - DR1-EN139 - Common - Unlimited Edition
YuGiOh DRX Dark Revelations DR1 Dark Revelations 1 Amazoness Spellcaster - DR1-EN139 - Common - Unlimited Edition
|$0.17||Out of Stock|
No description for this product.
Extra InfoCard Number: DR1-EN139
Card Type: Normal Spell
Set: Dark Revelations 1
Card Text: Until the end of this turn, switch the original ATK of 1 face-up monster on your side of the field that includes 'Amazoness' in its card name, or is named 'Amazon Archer', with the original ATK of 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Amazoness Spellcaster' targets (it targets 2 monsters), so when you activate 'Amazoness Spellcaster' you select 1 face-up Amazoness on your side of the field and 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. You can select 'Gradius' Option' as the other monster, and the original ATK of the Amazoness will now be the ATK of 'Gradius' Option' at the time 'Amazoness Spellcaster' resolves. The ATK of 'Gradius' Option' remains as the ATK of 'Gradius' and does not become the ATK of the Amazoness. If you activate 'Amazoness Spellcaster', and chain 'Dramatic Rescue', 'Amazoness Spellcaster''s effect disappears. If you switch ATKs with 'Amazoness Spellcaster', and one of the monsters is equipped with 'Megamorph', after the switch, you change the ATK of the monster that is equipped with 'Megamorph' using the effect of 'Megamorph'. With 'Shield & Sword', since these are both Normal Spell Cards, you resolve them in the order of their activation, and recalculate their ATKs in that order. If either of the targeted monsters is affect by 'Shrink' before 'Amazoness Spellcaster' resolves, the ATK values printed on the monsters will be switched, and the effect of 'Shrink' effectively disappears. If a monster that has its original ATK changed by 'Amazoness Spellcaster' is affected by 'Shrink', its ATK will become half of the changed original ATK. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] If you activate 'Amazoness Spellcaster', and chain 'Dramatic Rescue', 'Amazoness Spellcaster''s effect disappears.
Name: Amazoness Spellcaster