Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition

YuGiOh DPX Duelist Packs DP04 Zane Truesdale Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition

Buy

Condition Language Price In Stock  
Near Mint English $2.17 2
Add
Lightly Played English $1.74 1
Add
Moderately Played English $1.52 1
Add

 

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: DP04-EN001
Card Type: Effect Monster
Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale
Monster Type: Machine
Rarity: Rare
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600
Passcode: 70095154
Card Text: If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand.
Attribute: Light
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves.
Level: 5
Name: Cyber Dragon
Edition: Unlimited

 

Continue browsing DP04 Zane Truesdale