Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Compulsory Evacuation Device - GLD2-EN046 - Common - Limited Edition

YuGiOh GLDX Gold Series Gold Series 2 Compulsory Evacuation Device - GLD2-EN046 - Common - Limited Edition

Buy

Condition Language Price In Stock  
Near Mint English $1.17 4
Add

 

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: GLD2-EN046
Card Type: Normal Trap
Set: Gold Series 2
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
ATK/DEF:
Passcode: 94192409
Card Text: Return 1 monster on the field to its owner's hand.
Attribute: Trap
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'.
Level:
Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device
Edition: Limited
Pendulum Scale:

 

Continue browsing Gold Series 2