Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Giant Trunade - GLD2-EN036 - Common - Limited Edition

YuGiOh GLDX Gold Series Gold Series 2 Giant Trunade - GLD2-EN036 - Common - Limited Edition


Condition Language Price In Stock  
Near Mint English $0.22 12
Lightly Played English $0.20 2



No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: GLD2-EN036
Card Type: Normal Spell
Set: Gold Series 2
Monster Type:
Rarity: Common
Passcode: 42703248
Card Text: Return all Spell and Trap Cards on the field to the respective owners' hands.
Attribute: Spell
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied.
Name: Giant Trunade
Edition: Limited
Pendulum Scale:


Continue browsing Gold Series 2