Your cart is currently empty.

Welcome Guest,

Breaker the Magical Warrior - SDSC-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition

YuGiOh SDXX Structure Decks SDSC Spellcaster's Command Breaker the Magical Warrior - SDSC-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition

Buy

Condition Language Price In Stock  
Near Mint English $0.47 22
Add

 

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Number: SDSC-EN011
Card Type: Effect Monster
Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Monster Type: Spellcaster
Rarity: Common
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000
Passcode: 71413901
Card Text: When this card is Normal Summoned, put 1 Spell Counter on it (max. 1). Increase the ATK of this card by 300 points for each Spell Counter on this card. By removing 1 Spell Counter from this card, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field.
Attribute: Dark
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish).
Level: 4
Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior
Edition: 1st
Pendulum Scale:

 

Continue browsing SDSC Spellcaster's Command